Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

In the criminal justice system, sexually-based offenses are considered especially heinous. In New York City, the dedicated detectives who investigate these vicious felonies are members of an elite squad known as the Special Victims Unit. These are their stories.

TitleLaw & Order: Special Victims Unit
First Air DateSeptember 20th, 1999
Last Air DateJune 3rd, 2021
GenresCrime, Drama
Production CompaniesWolf Films, Universal Television, USA Network
Number of Seasons23 Seasons
Number of Episodes497 Episodes
Plot Keywordsnew york city, police, lawyer, police detective, criminal investigation, sex crime
Mariska Hargitay
Mariska Hargitay
Olivia Benson
Fin Tutuola
La Ley y el Orden: UVE
Law & Order: Unidade de Vítimas Especiais (SVU)
Law und Order Special Victims Unit
Law and Order SVU
성범죄수사대: SVU
Law and Order: New York
Law & Order: SVU
Law and Order: Special Victims Unit

Season Lists